top of page
  • brenamstilerle

Usa Wikipedia Miss Delaware Teen Twinks - Usa!



In Survivors of the Flux, the Thirteenth Doctor is revealed to have left an adaptive hologram for Yaz to view when they were separated across time and space, in which she says "I'm probably worried for you, if you're hearing this. And I'm sure I miss you." Yaz replies "I miss you too" and the hologram replies "I know you do." This is quoted in an official Thirteen and Yaz design, officially posted on Twitter with two blue heart emojis, a reference to the Thasmin relationship or "ship."




Usa wikipedia miss delaware teen twinks - usa!

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Iqravoy avtomat besplatno

Como jogar caça-níqueis grátis online As máquinas caça-níqueis gratuitas são uma das formas mais populares de jogos de cassino online....

Comments


bottom of page